Winter Showcase Concert

Wed 8th Dec 2021
7:00pm - 9:00pm

Year 11 Parents’ Evening

Thu 9th Dec 2021
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Hanham Woods Academy

Parent/Carer Forum – December 2021

Thu 16th Dec 2021
5:30pm - 7:00pm
Hanham Woods Academy

INSET Day

Tue 4th Jan 2022
12:00am - 12:00am

Christmas Break

Sat 18th Dec - Wed 5th Jan 2022
Term Dates

Year 10 Parents’ Evening

Thu 13th Jan 2022
4:00pm - 7:00pm

Parent/Carer Forum – February 2022

Thu 3rd Feb 2022
5:30pm - 7:00pm
Hanham Woods Academy

Year 9 Parents’ Evening

Thu 10th Feb 2022
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Hanham Woods Academy

February Half Term

Sat 19th Feb - Mon 28th Feb 2022
Term Dates

Year 9 Options Evening

Thu 3rd Mar 2022
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Hanham Woods Academy