Year 11 Parents’ Evening (2)

Wed 17th Apr 2024
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Hanham Woods Academy

MFL Speaking Exam (2024)

Mon 22nd Apr - Fri 26th Apr 2024

Year 7 Parents’ Evening (2024)

Wed 15th May 2024
4:00pm - 7:00pm

Parent/Carer Forum – May 2024

Thu 16th May 2024
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Hanham Woods Academy
View Details

Year 8 Parents’ Evening

Wed 22nd May 2024
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Hanham Woods Academy

Summer Half Term 2024

Mon 27th May - Fri 31st May 2024
Term Dates

Summer Showcase (2024)

Thu 20th Jun 2024
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Academy Awards Evening 2024

Thu 27th Jun 2024
7:00pm - 8:30pm
St Michael's Centre, Stoke Gifford, Bristol, BS34 8PD
View Details

GCSE Exams 2024

Thu 16th May - Fri 28th Jun 2024

Key Stage 3 All Subject Assessments (2024)

Mon 3rd Jun - Fri 28th Jun 2024